Chief Executive Officer STAN BORODYANSKY

Accessible Law
Editor-in-Chief
JENNIFER MONTIEL

Accessible Law
Chief Reporter
GARRETT LITTLEJOHN

On the Cusp Editor-in-Chief LUCY PALACIOS

On the Cusp Managing Editor RIAN NEALON

Accessible Law
Director of Acquisitions
KATE JOHNSON

2024

Accessible Law
Director of Technology
ERIKA CHAVANA

On the Cusp Acquisitions Editor BROCK GILES On the Cusp Publications Editor Lexi Schultz

On the Cusp

Staff Editors

Accessible Law Staff Reporters

FRANK BROWN
RACHEL HUSKINS
ASHLEY JUAREZ
LINDSAY LINDEMAN
NICOLE HINSON
VICTORIA SAUCEDO
TWINKLE THARWALA

On the Cusp Senior Editors

JERIN BARLING
MARCELA MUÑOZ
ALEX VALDEZ
AARON MENDONSA

Luis Magaña
James Ackels
Tiffanie Nash
Andrew Bui
Mitchel Capretta
Chrissy Duncan
Hamilton Hayers

CELESTE NAVA RYAN TEAGUE

